2024-05-14 18:47:46

The jurors for the Magnolia Awards of the 29th STVF were announced


1. Drama Section


Jury President, Drama: (YAN Jiangang Director, China)


(1)Jury member:

A、Chinese Drama:HAI Qing(Actress, China), HAN Zhong(Art Director, China), LI Yuesen(Writer, Film and Television Commentary, China), WANG Xiaoqiang(Scriptwriter, China), YANG Lei(Director, China), YOU Yongzhi(Actor, China)


(2) Foreign Drama: Eirwen Davies(Producer, UK), Andy Friend(Actor,  France)


电视节【单元评委海报】英文版 电视剧类别.jpg


2. Documentary Section


(1)Jury President, Documentary:Vikram Channa(Director, Producer, India)


Jury Member:XIAO Han(Director, China), Ton van Zantvoort(Documentary Film-maker, Netherlands)


电视节【单元评委海报】英文版 纪录片类别.jpg


3. Animation Section


 (1) Jury President, Animation: Frederic Puech (Animation Producer, France)


(2) Jury Member: CHEN Liaoyu (Animation Director, China), Mari OKADA(Animation Scriptwriter, Director, Japan)


电视节【单元评委海报】英文版 动画片类别.jpg


*The jury members’ names are sorted by first letter

Host Units: State Administration of Radio and Television   China Media Group   Shanghai Municipal People's Government

沪公网安备 31010602001102号